1950/51 1st XV Team Photo

Although a couple of copies exist in other places on the web site, this one is very clear.
1st XV Team Photo 1950 / 51
Back Row: F. S. (Frank) Richards (Touch Judge); Bill Howe; D. J. M.(Judge) Bevan; L.O. (Laurie) Brown; Ron Newcombe; Clayton Evans; R. W. P. McWhirter; Bob Batchelor; N. J. D. (Nigel) Prosser; W. E. (Bill) Crompton ( Referee). 
Front Row: J. E. (Jack) Cameron; E. (Paddy) Hurley; Hugh Roskell; H. A. (Dai) Roberts (Captain); T. F. Williams; J. G. S. (John) Biram; Hamish Small.